Welcome Back to SCVi!

Welcome Back to SCVi!

Welcome Back to SCVi!!

Our mission at Scarlet Foundation is to ensure that our learners have the best educational experience possible.

We know this school year is starting off differently than we had all hoped but we want you to know that we are here to support our learners, our parents, and our school as we all make the necessary adjustments.

We are working with school leadership to determine what their priorities are for this year so we know how best to offer our support.

In the meantime, we hope this week has gotten off to a great start for you and your families and we look forward to an altered but very successful school year!

Sincerely,

The Scarlet Foundation Board of Directors

Kenchy Ragsdale – kenchy.ragsdale@scarletparents.org
Nicole Miller – nicole.miller@scarletparents.org
Maegan Pearson – maegan.pearson@scarletparents.org
Jesse Lee – jesse.lee@scarletparents.org
Anita Kornick – anita.kornick@scarletparents.org
Brittany Applen – brittany.applen@scarletparents.org
Andrea Nunez – andrea.shields@scarletparents.org